Changes to Draws F Syn, LOC3, LOC4 & LOC5
Date of Event : Wed Oct 11, 2017 7:41PM

Please be advised that two clubs have withdrawn sides from the competition in the last few days.


STC South Camberwell in F Synthetic and Toorak-Prahran in LOC3.


In F Synthetic this has now reduced the competition to 8 teams. Fortunately Marcellin have filled the vacancy in LOC3 and will play out of Marcellin College No 3 oval.


Thus F Synthetic has been forced into a complete redraw and this had flow on effects due to ground shares, into LOC3, LOC4 and LOC5.


LOC3 has seen Marcellin take Toorak-Prahran’s spot, and North Alphington has swapped with Clifton Hill.

LOC4 has seen Boroondara swap with STC South Camberwell

And LOC5 Glen Waverley has swapped with Monash.


With LOC starting this weekend, it is imperative that you check MyCricket so that you know whom you are scheduled to play and where.


Last updated: Friday October 20, 2017 4:45PM
Author: Greg McLeod