ECA Turf & Synthetic fixtures available on ECA website via MyCricket.

The 2018/19 season fixtures for the turf and synthetic grades are now available on the ECA website via MyCricket. Read more

ECA Seeking Expressions of Interest for Synthetic Cricket Manager

As mentioned at the ECA Annual General Meeting the ECA is seeking expressions of interest for the position of Synthetic Cricket Manager which is at the Read more

Australian Sports Camps Continued Sponsorship + Special Offers

The ECA is pleased to announce that Australian Sports Camps (ASC) will be continuing their sponsorship of our Junior Programs. They are offering Junior Read more

ECA Turf playing dates (2018/19 season)

The ECA turf playing dates for the 2018/19 season are: 2018 Saturday 6 and 13 October: two day match Saturday 20 and 27 October, Saturday 3, 10, 17 and Read more


ECA Delegates meeting (Seniors)
Venue: Marcellin College, Bulleen Road, Bulleen

ECA Ground Managers - Councils. ECA appreciates the support of cricket by local councils

ECA Ground Managers - Schools. ECA appreciates the support of cricket by schools

Twitter @EasternCricket