ECA U14 Representative Squad (Final)
Date of Event Eastern Cricket Association: Mon Oct 29, 2018 3:16PM

Thanks to all the boys who have attended U14 ECA Representative cricket trials. 


Every boy should be extremely proud of the way they have conducted themselves at trials and for being nominated by their club to attend trials. Sincere commiserations to all boys who have submitted themselves to a rigorous and stressful trials process but not been selected in final squad. You have all been fantastic. 


Congratulations to the following boys who have been selected to represent the ECA in the VMCU carnival in January 2019.



Aiden Greenhaigh

Ben Oppy

Bill Angley

Billy Macmillan

Blake Parker

Charlie Grummitt

Connor Hastings

Davis Swan

Gabriel Kennedy

Harry Cameron

Henry lasscock

Jacques Wessels

James Horsey

Lochlain Cash

Luca Van Der Sluys

Matt Sherry

Michael Winneke

Murray Francis

Nicholas Scott

Obie Chambers

Olliver de Stefanis

Sam Mazza

Sam Turner

Will Dawkins

Will Robertson

Will Stamper

William Heliotis


Kind regards



Grant Hudson

ECA Junior Development

Ph: 0407 131 774


Last updated: Friday November 23, 2018 7:45AM
Author: Greg McLeod